Kalakairali Youth Wing Commitee

The 19th Annual general body meeting of Kalakairali held at Kalakairali Office on 25th June 2017 and
elected following youth wing members for the year of 2017-18

Mr. B. V. Nishanth President

Mobile: 9900092322

Mrs. Nitha P. Nair Secratery

Mobile: 9620210601

Mr. Vinod T K Tresurer

Mobile: 9035506979

Mrs. Nisha Giri Administration Coordinator

Mobile: 9740157344

Mr. Suresh kumar P. R. Social Media Cordinator

Mobile: 8792527628

Mr. Vinikumar Sports Coordinator

Mobile: 8088087878

Mrs. Anamika Haridas Cultural Coordinator


Mr. Pradeep Chandran Charity Coordinator

Mobile: 9535106205

Mr. Shilesh kumar P. R. Environmental Coordinator

Mobile: 9739097392

Mr. Vinod Branding Coordinator

Mobile: 9742418855

Mr. Shibu P. V. Revenue Coordinator

Mobile: 9880268449

Mr. Surya Prasad Revival Coordinator

Mobile: 9739839701

Mr. Vignesh Awareness coordinator

Mobile: 7204312466

Mr. Anoop Vijayan Executive Member

Mobile: 9590070089

Mr. Latheesh Muralidharan Executive Member

Mobile: 9742280947

Mr. Rahul K Raghu Executive Member

Mobile: 9036828514

Mrs. Jyothi Pradeep Executive Member

Miss. Bhadra Executive Member

Mr. Pradeep Kumar B. Executive Member

Mobile: 8277210266

Mrs. Thushara Executive Member

Mr. Anu Mathew Executive Member

Mobile: 8147671152

Mr. Aravind Babu Executive Member

Mobile: 9539667765

Mr. Meluhha Shreyas Executive Member

Mobile: 7406458672

Mrs. Vinduja K. V. Executive Member

Mr.Vishal Executive Member

Mrs. Geetha Shibu Executive Member

Mr. Sabith Executive Member

Mobile: 8197312985

Mr. Rohith Executive Member

Mobile: 7204312466

Mrs. Vidya Ramesh Executive Member